Stayconnectedto your favorite projects
Need help managing your pledge? Find answers to your questions below.
When the campaign you backed is over, the project creator will send a survey to the email address you used when you pledged to the campaign. This email will contain a link to your personal survey, which will collect information about your product preferences, such as size and color (if applicable). If you can't find your survey, you can have it sent to you again here.
After completing your survey, you will be taken to a confirmation page where you can either restart your survey, or review your selections. Restarting your survey will clear your original choices and provide you with a fresh start. To access your confirmation page, follow the link that you received in your survey confirmation email or your original invitation. You can restart your survey until the creator locks the survey to begin fulfillment.
You can change your shipping address by restarting your survey on the confirmation page. If your survey has been locked, you can contact the creator directly to submit a request. You can find a support email by clicking the help button on your screen.
The amount of time you have to complete your survey is up to the project creator. You can continue to edit your pledge, including your shipping address, until the project creator locks the surveys. The creator will likely let you know when they plan to lock the surveys in the project’s updates, and will also likely send a reminder email 48-hours before the survey locks.
You won’t be charged until the project creator has locked your survey (which may occur immediately after completing the survey). You will receive a confirmation email when your payment has been received.
The project creator may allow you to pledge more after the campaign ends to upgrade your reward/perk level or purchase special add-ons. You will find these options within your survey.